Return to Home  

About Tempico

Rotoclave Videos

Process Cycle

About The Rotoclave®

Product Line

Rotoclave® Applications

Evaluation & Reports


Contact Us

News and Events

Tempico, Inc.
Home >

At the December shareholder meeting of Tempico Medical Processing Co., Inc. after the vote to change the name of the company, the shareholders elected the following members to the board of directors:

Carl Liggio, Atty - Non-executive Chairman of the Board

Joe Morgan

Craig Boots

Mark Christensen

Robert Thomson


The new board met in a special called meeting and elected the following as officers of the company:

Joe Morgan - President/CEO

William Sanchez - Executive VP/COO

Craig Boots - Sr. VP/Dir. of Engineering

Sidney Alexnder - Sr. VP/Dir. of Marketing

Paul Alford - Dir. Special Projects